Towards a better tinyhouse

Inventing to freedom?

I’ll be excommunicado for the next few days

with one comment

edit: okay so there is no such english word as excommunicado. It seems to be spanish though so I’m sort of safe.
at least. I just found out the internet service provider at the apartment I’m moving into today has mucked things up, and I probably won’t have internet access. So that means I can’t come to the Con. But If someone wants to hold it, you can just post your Vsee ID in the comments thread of the blog post that will appear, so you can all connect. (There will be the blog post that appears with the “Virtualtinyhousecon is happening now” and a tinychat room.)

Sorry everyone. Also, there is a post about an appalling situation over at tinyhouseblog related to zoning that I would really like to comment on but I only have 2 hours to finish packing. I will weigh in when I can.

Written by gregor

December 3, 2010 at 06:17

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i hope ypull put the meaning of excommunicado!!!!!

    noel

    October 7, 2013 at 06:16


Leave a Reply

