Towards a better tinyhouse

Inventing to freedom?

re: What’s next for minimalist houses?

leave a comment »

Post
I’m typing with one hand in a stairwell right now because I don’t want to let this pass by entirely. Well, first of all I noticed comments are off in the article, I don’t know why, but I hope it is not because comments tend to get a bit heated on this topic. Because stifling a discussion about something because you don’t like the tone is, well, no way to encourage discussion on the subject.

If it gets heated maybe it’s because this matters a lot to some people. Anyway, I have been meaning to post on this subject, and at least I haven’t sinned lately by posting on other things instead….

But of course the first thing that comes to mind here is that this is not just a feature of Oregon, it happens everywhere.

Written by gregor

December 19, 2010 at 15:03

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

