Towards a better tinyhouse

Inventing to freedom?

Very sorry about the VirtualtinyhouseConference #20

with 3 comments

WordPress failed to post the announcement post for the Conference which I had scheduled. WordPress has been down and the admins have been doing things to it recently so that may have been why, I don’t know.

Really sorry to everyone who might have showed up, especially AnotherKindofDrew. I could not come anyway this time though or I would have corrected wordpress’s error at 8:00 when I showed up and nothing was posted.

Extremely annoying and disappointing. What can you do when the tools just plain don’t work? I could switch to blogger.com, I guess that might be better.

See you next time? I have set a reminder on my cell phone to be here.

Written by gregor

March 23, 2011 at 20:15

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. was doing my best to rock the world over at facebook VHEMT tonight anyway…same as usual since i excused myself from the conferences…i might pop in if i get a rainy day and the OP issues start to pan out…k..

    rulgert

    rulgert

    March 23, 2011 at 22:26

  2. OP issues? What do you mean, Rulgert?

    gregortheinventor

    March 24, 2011 at 17:31

  3. Over Population…humans are exhibiting yeast behavior, like they just consume everything in sight and then when it’s all gone they die…anyhow, trying to estate a global one child policy, i wouldn’t be trying so hard, but i do still feel humans might be smarter than yeast personally….but i could be wrong.

    rulgert

    March 24, 2011 at 19:06


Leave a Reply

